Home      Shannon      BYB/Travel Photos      Links      Referee Info      Sunday Night Hoops      Challenger Division      Forms/Rules
 BYB Inhouse Schedules      BYB Inhouse Standings      BYB Inhouse      BYB Travel      Registration      BYB Board      BYB Alum


  • BYB welcomes all kids grades K-8 to register for the upcoming season. BYB has an equal playing time policy of 5 minute shifts per player for all in-house teams. The season gets underway in November and goes all the way through March. If any parent is interested in coaching or has questions about our Inhouse program for the upcoming season, please contact Tom Lavery - Inhouse Coordinator.

  • BYB Registration

    Early registration date opens May 27, 2014
    Late registration date begins September 15, 2014

     2014-2015 BYB Online Registration 

  • Online Registration for BYB is available. You now have the convenience of using our safe and secure on-line registration website using your credit card (VISA or Mastercard).

  • All Billerica Basketball Online Registrations

    BYB Links

     BYB Inhouse Schedule

     BYB Inhouse & Travel Team Standings

     Girls Travel River Valley League Site

     Boys Travel Merrimack Valley League Site

    BYB News

    Sept 28, 2014

    ** Notices

     ** FINAL GRADE 7 & 8 (Boys/Girls) - 2014/15 Billerica Travel Rosters Are Posted !!

     2014/15 Billerica Travel Tryout Schedule

    Billerica Hoop Boot Camps

    Boys Hoop Boot Camp at the Ditson on Sunday’s
    (Sept 14 - Oct 26)

    Grades 4-6 (6:00pm - 7:30pm)
    Grades 7-8 (7:30pm - 9:00pm)

    Girls Hoop Boot Camp at the Parker
    (9/14, 9/21, 9/28)

    Grades 4-8 (6:00pm – 8:00pm)

     2014 Turkey Day Classic Tournament (11-28 thru 11/30) (Grades 4-8) Registration

     2014/15 EMBOA Jamest Tournament (11/21 - 11/23) Registration Details

    Sunday Night Hoops !

    Sunday Night Hoops games continue THIS Sunday 10/05 @ 7:30 PM (This is a NEW START TIME which we expect to be holding to for the rest of the season). More details on the Sunday Night Hoops page.

     Girls Preseason Boot Camp

     Boys Preseason Boot Camp

    Coaching ?

    ** Interested in Coaching? Please e-mail our Inhouse Coordinator
    Tom Lavery

    Information required: Name, Address, Phone#, E-mail, Grade you would like to coach in the Fall, Boys or Girls,

    Refereeing ?

    ** Interested in Refereeing? If you are interested in refereeing and attending a referee clinic in November (mandatory for all students who wish to ref) and helping us with the league, please our Referee Assignors
      Dave Rogers - Referee Assignor


    Copyright © 2012 BillericaYouthBasketball.org. All rights reserved.